We are trusting in the Lord at CCBC


Church Staff

Student Ministry Pastor  -  Chandler Hubbard

Minister of Music -  Joe Frye

Pianists - Gladys Williams, Penny Blackburn

Organist - Mary Beth Briggs

Church Treasurer - Judi Glover

Church Secretary - Joe Frye




2019- 2020 Deacon Board

Charlie Barnes

Greg Carpenter -  Co-Chairman

David Faulk

Vann McManus - Co-Chairman

Doug Mullis

Larry Price





Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from